Looking for a place for a large team or a dedicated team? Try WorkLounge Business new location Na Příkopě 14.

Contact

Do you have any questions about our coworking?

or call +420 770 152 602

Sales and Events

Honza Malin New

Jan Malin
Event Sales Manager
Rental of event spaces

(+420) 778 483 399
event@worklounge.com

Zbynek

Zbyněk Konopásek
Sales Manager
Office and Membership Rental

(+420) 770 152 602
sales@worklounge.com

Branch Managers

11zon Cropped

Alexandra Mizerová
Front Office Manager
Operation of Karlín branch

(+420) 226 216 216
recepcekarlin@worklounge.com

Jája Na Web

Jarmila Beni Hamad
Příkopy Manager
Manages Daily Operation Na Příkopě

(+420) 770 107 107
prikopy@worklounge.com

Veronika Svejkovska

Veronika Svejkovská
Karlín Manager
Manages Daily Operations in Karlin

(+420) 778 438 083
info@worklounge.com

Jitka Michnacova Smichov

Jitka Michnáčová
Smíchov Manager
Manages Daily Operation in Smíchov

(+420) 734 448 357
infosmichov@worklounge.com

Anna Smidova

Anna Šmídová
Diamant Manager
Manages Daily Operation in Wenceslas Square

(+420) 226 226 900
recepcediamant@worklounge.com

Sarka Hoangova Event Manager

Šárka Hoangová
Regional & Community Manager
HR, Community and member care

(+420) 778 728 238
sarka.hoangova@worklounge.com

Jaroslav Krcmar Worklounge Living

Jaroslav Krčmář
WL Living Manager
Coliving Apartments Rental

(+420) 733 106 004
living@worklounge.com

Management WorkLounge

Honza

Jan Janečka
CBDO & Deputy CEO
New Business Development

(+420) 771 291 221
honza@worklounge.com

Petra P.

Petra Páleníková
Chief Marketing Officer
New Partnership, PR and Networking

(+420) 773 785 178
marketing@worklounge.com

Denisa Kupsova Regional Manager

Denisa Kupsová
Financial & Operation Manager
New Projects and Facility Management

(+420) 731 475 707
denisa@worklounge.com

Do you have any questions?
Contact us: sales@worklounge.com

Still not sure?
Come try out a day for free.

or call +420 770 152 602