Looking for a place for a large team or a dedicated team? Try WorkLounge Business new location Na Příkopě 14.

Contact

Do you have any questions about our coworking?

or call +420 770 152 602

Sales and Events

Honza Kruh

Jan Malin
Event Sales Manager
Rental of event spaces

(+420) 778 483 399
event@worklounge.com

Marta Kruh

Marta Somyk
Sales Manager
Office and Membership Rental

(+420) 770 152 602
sales@worklounge.com

Branch Managers

Jája Na Web

Jarmila Beni Hamad
Příkopy Manager
Manages Daily Operation Na Příkopě

(+420) 770 107 107
prikopy@worklounge.com

Alex

Alexandra Mizerová
Front Office Manager
Operation of Karlín branch

(+420) 226 216 216
karlin@worklounge.com

Veru Kruh

Veronika Svejkovská
Karlín Manager
Manages Daily Operations in Karlin

(+420) 778 438 083
veronika.svejkovska@worklounge.com

Jitka Kruh

Jitka Michnáčová
Smíchov Manager
Manages Daily Operation in Smíchov

(+420) 734 448 357
smichov@worklounge.com

Anna Kruh

Anna Šmídová
Diamant Manager
Manages Daily Operation in Wenceslas Square

(+420) 226 226 900
diamant@worklounge.com

Rka Kruh

Šárka Hoangová
Regional & Community Manager
HR, Community and member care

(+420) 778 728 238
sarka.hoangova@worklounge.com

Jarda Kruh

Jaroslav Krčmář
WL Living Manager
Coliving Apartments Rental

(+420) 733 106 004
living@worklounge.com

Management WorkLounge

Jan J. Kruh

Jan Janečka
CBDO & Deputy CEO
New Business Development

(+420) 771 291 221
honza@worklounge.com

Peta New Kruh

Petra Páleníková
Chief Marketing Officer
New Partnership, PR and Networking

(+420) 773 785 178
marketing@worklounge.com

Denda Kruh2

Denisa Kupsová
Financial & Operation Manager
New Projects and Facility Management

(+420) 731 475 707
denisa@worklounge.com

Do you have any questions?
Contact us: sales@worklounge.com

Still not sure?
Come try out a day for free.

or call +420 770 152 602